2018 Gigs

All gigs start 9- 9:30pm unless otherwise stated.

When..?                           Where..?

January

Friday 12th January                                 Private party

Saturday 13th January                            The King's Head, Lichfield


February

Friday 2nd February                               Macmillan Charity gig, Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath

Saturday 3rd February                           The Lyndon, Solihull

Saturday 10th February                         The Golden Cross, Coventry


March

Saturday 10th March                             The King's Head, Lichfield

Saturday 24th March                             The White Horse, Harborne

Saturday 31st March                             Ye Olde Black Cross, Bromsgrove


April

Friday 6th April                                      The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton


May

Saturday 5th May                                  King's Head, Lichfield

Saturday 19th May                                Ye Olde Black Cross, Bromsgrove

June

Wednesday 6th June                             The Crew, Nuneaton

Saturday 9th June                                 The Lyndon, Solihull

Saturday 30th June                               The Golden Cross, Coventry


July

Saturday 7th July                                   Private party


September

Saturday 8th September                         Private party


Dani - Bass, Mia and the Blackhawks

Make a free website with Yola