2017 Gigs

All gigs start 9- 9:30pm unless otherwise stated.

When..?                              Where..?

January

Saturday 7th January                              The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton

Saturday 21st January                             The Kings Head, Lichfield


February

Saturday 4th February                            The Lyndon, Solihull

Sunday 5th February                              The Grapes, Stafford

Friday 10th February                              The White Horse, Harbourne

Saturday 11th February                          The Harvester (Dingle), Solihull


March

Saturday 4th March                                The Town Crier, Coventry

Friday 17th March                                  The Pavillion Club, Nuneaton

Saturday 25th March                              Private function

Sunday 26th March                                The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton


April

Saturday 22nd April                               The White Horse, Harbourne


May

Friday 5th May                                       The Tap and Tanner, Walsall

Saturday 13th May                                 The Golden Cross, Coventry

Sunday 14th May                                   The Grapes, Stafford

Saturday 20th May                                 The Why Not Inn, Darlaston

June

Friday 9th June                                       BoF Rally @ 10:15pm

Saturday 10th June                                 The Kings Head, Lichfield


July

Sunday 2nd July                                      The Why Not Inn, Darlaston

Friday 7th July                                        Bedworth Social Club

Saturday 8th July                                    Private function

Friday 14th July                                      The Waggon & Horses, Cradley Heath

Saturday 15th July                                  The Lyndon, Solihull

Saturday 22nd July                                 The White Horse, Harborne

Friday 28th July                                      The Bell, Coleshill

Saturday 29th July                                  The Harvester (Dingle), Solihull 


August

Saturday 5th August                               Old Salts RFC Beer Festival

Friday 11th August                                 The Pavillion Club, Nuneaton


September

Saturday 2nd September                         Napton Victory Club

Friday 8th September                              The Clumsy Swan, Yardley

Saturday 9th September                          The Town Crier, Coventry

Saturday 23rd September                        The Lyndon, Solihull

Friday 29th September                            Ye Olde Black Cross, Bromsgrove

Saturday 30th September                        The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton


October

Sunday 1st October                                  The Grapes, Stafford

Friday 20th October                                 The Lamplighter, Stratford


November

Saturday 4th November                            The White Horse, Harbourne

Friday 10th November                              Bedworth Liberal Club, Bedworth

Saturday 11th November                          The Kings Head, Lichfield

Saturday 25th November                          The Trident, Burntwood


December

Friday 1st December                                 The Pavillion Club, Nuneaton

Saturday 2nd December                            The Kingswood Tavern, Nuneaton

Saturday 23rd December                          The Golden Cross, Coventry

Sunday 31st December                             Ye Olde Black Cross, Bromsgrove - NYE

Dani - Bass, Mia and the Blackhawks

Make a free website with Yola